Team Terrick

Heather Curling Club

Team Terrick curls out of the Heather Curling Club in Winnipeg, MB and consists of Zoey Terrick, Cassidy Dundas, Tessa Terrick, Jensen Letham, Jaycee Terrick and our coaches Clint Cullen and Craig Terrick. Our team has curled together in different combinations since the 2017-18 season. Zoey, Cassidy and Tessa have curled together since 2017 with the exception of the 2022-23 season, when Jensen and Jaycee joined forces with Zoey and Tessa. Although this is our first MB Scotties appearance, we have had some great success in juniors. We have a combined 10 MB jackets between us at the U18 and U20 level. Zoey, Cassidy and Tessa are the 2022 U18 Junior Provincial Champions and Jensen represented MB 2 in the same season. Jaycee, Zoey, Jensen and Tessa are the 2023 Telus Junior Women’s Provincial Champions and went on to win bronze at New Holland Canadian Juniors. We are also the MJCT Tour Championship winners for the 2022-23 season and are point leaders for past 2 seasons. We have 3 event wins this season so far, and our worst finish this season has been as semi-finalists. We can’t wait to see what the MB Scottie’s holds for us! 

  • Skip – Zoey Terrick
  • Third – Cassidy Dundas
  • Second – Tessa Terrick
  • Lead – Jensen Letham
  • Coach – Clint Cullen